UO Balhae Blog

Easter Bunny Spotted!

Easter Bunny Spotted!

The Easter Bunny was spotted on Balhae dropping Easter carrots for all to enjoy! First spotted in Luna, and then Britain, the Easter Bunny made the rounds of locations across the realm bringing cheer...

March Archery Tournament!

March Archery Tournament!

The March Archery Tournament will be held Saturday, 27 March 2010 at the new archery grounds just outside the south Luna wall. Start Time : 27-3-2010 01:00 UTC/27-3-2010 18:00 PDT/28-3-2010 10:00 KST Location: Archery...

Town Recognition and Banners

Town Recognition and Banners

Hail Citizens, Today I deliver to you an invitation from your Queen. In the name of the Crown and by Proclamation of Her Majesty Queen Dawn, these words I speak. “Good People of Sosaria,...

Where are you?

Where are you?

Greetings! In order to best plan event times I need a better idea of where everyone is. 🙂 Please leave a comment below with your time zone and an idea of which days of...

Lost & Found – Part 1

Lost & Found – Part 1

A new chapter in the official storyline has been posted to the UO Herald: Lost & Found – Part 1 Amber Turner “Sherry’s whiskers shivered with anticipation as she crept between the aging stones...

Meet & Greet This Weekend!

Meet & Greet This Weekend!

We’ll have our first Meet and Greet this Friday night, February 26 at the Britain Counselor’s Guild (Trammel)! Start time is 7:00 pm PST/10:00 pm EST. Bring your event ideas and questions – we’ll...