Category: Community Events and Gatherings

Sun Wu Kang requests your assistance 22nd December 2012 22:00 hrs KOR/JPN time zone

Sun Wu Kang requests your assistance 22nd December 2012 22:00 hrs KOR/JPN time zone

News !!! EM MunKey’s champion warrior Sun Wu Kang requests help in defeating a Spider like monster called Kumo. Be prepared as it is a strong monster. Wu Kang needs the spider silk from...

May Archery Tournament!

May Archery Tournament!

This month’s Archery Tournament will be held this weekend (see below for time and date). Remember to arrive a few minutes early to get registered, and also remember to leave your HCI items at...

April Archery Tournament

April Archery Tournament

It’s Tourney time again! This month’s Archery Tournament will be held this weekend (see below for time and date). We had a great time last month and this month promises to be just as...

Easter Bunny Spotted!

Easter Bunny Spotted!

The Easter Bunny was spotted on Balhae dropping Easter carrots for all to enjoy! First spotted in Luna, and then Britain, the Easter Bunny made the rounds of locations across the realm bringing cheer...

March Archery Tournament!

March Archery Tournament!

The March Archery Tournament will be held Saturday, 27 March 2010 at the new archery grounds just outside the south Luna wall. Start Time : 27-3-2010 01:00 UTC/27-3-2010 18:00 PDT/28-3-2010 10:00 KST Location: Archery...

Where are you?

Where are you?

Greetings! In order to best plan event times I need a better idea of where everyone is. 🙂 Please leave a comment below with your time zone and an idea of which days of...

Meet & Greet This Weekend!

Meet & Greet This Weekend!

We’ll have our first Meet and Greet this Friday night, February 26 at the Britain Counselor’s Guild (Trammel)! Start time is 7:00 pm PST/10:00 pm EST. Bring your event ideas and questions – we’ll...