26
Mar

March Archery Tournament!

   Posted by: EM Infinity   in Community Events and Gatherings

The March Archery Tournament will be held Saturday, 27 March 2010 at the new archery grounds just outside the south Luna wall.

  • Start Time : 27-3-2010 01:00 UTC/27-3-2010 18:00 PDT/28-3-2010 10:00 KST
  • Location: Archery Grounds outside Luna (exit Luna via south gate, turn right)
  • Pre-registration is required. Sign up begins one hour prior to the start at the archery grounds. No late registration permitted, so please be on time!
  • No Archery skill required! Two divisions – skilled and unskilled
  • Equipment Provided! *NO HCI items allowed*

Come out and show your skill with the bow or cheer on your favorite participant!

This entry was posted on Friday, March 26th, 2010 at 18:09 and is filed under Community Events and Gatherings. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed at this time.

Proudly Hosted at Wordpress Themes and Plugins